Watch Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info – Liverpool FC

Liverpool have the opportunity to secure another trip to Wembley and Nottingham Forest are the side to beat. Here’s how to watch online and on TV worldwide.

The FA Cup quarter-finals are here for the Reds on the eve of the international break after a relentless run, which includes 14 wins from the last 15 games in all competitions.

And the Championship side are now standing between them and a place in the semi-finals at Wembley, with Liverpool’s passing dream of maximum trophies reliant on tonight’s latest test.

It will not be an easy feat with Nottingham Forest having already knocked out both Arsenal and Leicester, but Liverpool cannot allow themselves to become their latest scalp.

In what is the first meeting between the clubs in 23 years, can the Reds come out on top?

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield appincluding lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 6pm (GMT) – or 1pm in New York, 10am in Los Angeles, 5am (Monday) in Sydney, 10pm in Dubai and 9pm in Nairobi.

UK Viewers

Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool is being shown live on ITV 1 and the ITV Hub in the UK which is available to live stream here.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

Worldwide

Live audio commentary of Nottingham Forest vs. Liverpool and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later. Download free here.

Rest of the World

Supporters can find the Reds’ latest FA Cup game of the season on the following channels worldwide:

SuperSport 4 Digitalb, beIN Sports English, TOD, beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 1, SuperSport Variety 2, ESPNPlay Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean, Star+, Paramount+, 10 Play, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD , SONY TEN 2, Eleven Sports 3 Belgium, Play Sports, ESPN2, SportKlub 1 Serbia, beIN Sports Connect, Astro Go, beIN Sports 1 Thailand, Diema Sport 2, Play Diema Xtra, Sportsnet.ca, Sportsnet Now Plus, Sportsnet One, Sportsnet Now, ESPN Chile, Bilibili, Sportklub 1 Croatia, Cytavision Sports 7, Cytavision on the Go, Nova Sport 2, Viaplay Denmark, TV3+ HD, discovery+, Eurosport Player Denmark, ESPN, Viaplay Estonia, V Sport+ Finland, Elisa Viihde Viaplay, beIN Sports MAX 5, beIN Sports MAX 4, Free, DAZN2, Cosmote Sport 8 HD, Stöð 2 Sport 2, JioTV, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, ITV 1 UK, The ITV Hub, STV Scotland, UTV , Sport 2, Sport 1, Setanta Sports Kazakhstan, IPKO TVim, Viaplay Latvia, Viaplay Lithuania, Astro Supersport 4, GO TV Anywhere, TSN6 Malta, ESPN2 Mexico, Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14, beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, MaxTV Go, V Sport 1, Viaplay Norway, beIN Sports Connect Philippines, Eleven Sports 4 Poland, Sport TV1 , Sport TV Multiscreen, VOYO, matchtv.ru, Match! Football 2, Sportbox.ru, Sportklub 2 Slovenia, DStv App, SuperSport Variety 3, Movistar+, Viaplay Sweden, AIS PLAY, Tivibu Spor 4, Setanta Sports Ukraine, ESPN+, SiriusXM FC, FPT Play

You can follow all the action tonight and throughout the 2021/22 season with us by downloading the This is Anfield app for iPhone and Android for free.

.

Leave a Comment